Massimo Fioranelli
 
 
Mater Dei - Via A. Bertoloni, 34 - 00197 Roma - Tel. + 39 6 80220.1 - Fax + 39 6 8084556

 
 
Interdisciplinary Journal of Microinflammation (IJM)

The content on Coronare.it website is not intended nor recommended as a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your own physician or other qualified health care professional regarding any medical questions or conditions.





Editor in Chief
Prof. Massimo Fioranelli


Subsection and Executive Editors

Aging and microinflammation
Dott. Ascanio Polimeni, Regenera Research Group.
ascanio.polimeni@gmail.com


Basic Research in microinflammation
Dott.ssa Agnese Molinari
agnese.molinari@iss.it


Experimental Dermatology
Prof. Davinder Parsad, India
dprs@sify.com


Clinical Cases
Prof. Massimo Bonucci
maxbonucci@artoi.it


Clinical Oncology
Prof. Philip Salem
salem@pasalem.com


Gastrointestinal Tract Health and microinflammation
Prof. Francesco Marotta; Milan, Italy
fmarchimede@libero.it


History of Medicine
Prof. Maria Grazia Roccia
mariagraziaroccia@hotmail.it


Immunological research in microinflammation
Dr. Jhann Arturo
Bogota', Colombia
imugen@gmail.com


Instant Papers
Prof. Torello Lotti
professor@torellolotti.it


Interactive and Multimedial papers in microinflammation
Dott. Gianluca Pazzaglia
gianlucapazzaglia@gmail.com


Integrative Oncology:
Bharat B. Aggarwal
Department of Experimental Therapeutics,
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA
aggarwal@mdanderson.org


Microinflammation in Cardiovascular Disease
Pro.Jacob Shani, Maimonides Medical Center, Brooklyn NY
jshani@maimonidesmed.org


Microinflammation in Allergy and Asthma
Prof. Todor Popov
Alexander's University Hospital
Clinic of Allergy & Asthma 1, Sv. Georgi Sofiyski
ted.popov@gmail.com


Microinflammation in Pediatric Disease
Prof. Bernasconi - Parma
SBernasconi@ao.pr.it


Ocular Microinflammation
Prof. Roberto Pinelli, Lugano
Pinelli@ilmo.it



 
   

 

 
 
   All rights are reserved © by Massimo Fioranelli  –  Last revision 02/12/2014